Association of Washington Public Hospital Districts
Skip Navigation Links
About AWPHD
Our Members
News & Events
Publication & Resources
Advocacy
Affiliations
Links
Contact Us
Washington State Congressional
Directory

 

 

 

AWPHD.org
999 Third Avenue
Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98104
206.281.7211
Driving Directions

WASHINGTON STATE CONGRESSIONAL DIRECTORY 2013

C:\Users\CliffD.CORP\Pictures\2013Summer_Murray.jpg
Senator
Patty Murray

www.murray.senate.gov/

Twitter: @pattymurray

Washington D.C. Office
154 Russell SOB
Washington, D.C.  20510
(202) 224-2621 (phone)
(202) 224-0238 (fax)

Spokane Office
10 North Post Street
Suite 600
Spokane, WA  99201
(509) 624-9515 (phone)
(509) 624-9561 (fax)

Seattle Office
915 Second Avenue
Suite 2988
Seattle, WA  98174
(206) 553-5545 (phone)
(206) 553-0891 (fax)
(866) 481-9186 (toll free)

Committee Assignments
Appropriations; Chair, Budget; Health, Education, Labor and Pensions; Rules and Administration; Veterans' Affairs; Democratic Leadership - Conference Secretary
 

Key Staff
Mike Spahn
Chief of Staff
mike_spahn@murray.senate.gov

Shawn Bills
Legislative Director shawn_bills@murray.senate.gov

Alexa Seidl
D.C. Scheduler
alexa_seidl@murray.senate.gov

Paula Burg
Senior Policy Advisor
paula_burg@budget.senate.gov

Megan Foster
Health Care Aid
megan_foster@murray.senate.gov

Brian Kristjansson
State Director
brian_kristjansson
@murray.senate.gov

Jen Berg
State Scheduler
jen_berg@murray.senate.gov

Jordan Smith
Federal Funding Liaison
jordan_smith@murray.senate.gov

 



Senator
Maria Cantwell

www.cantwell.senate.gov/

Twitter: @CantwellPress

Washington D.C. Office
311 Hart  SOB
Washington, D.C.  20510
(202) 224-3441 (phone)
(202) 228-0514 (fax)

Spokane Office
U.S. Federal Courthouse
West 920 Riverside, Suite 697
Spokane, WA  99201
(509) 353-2507 (phone)
(509) 353-2547 (fax)

Seattle Office
915 Second Avenue
Suite 3206
 Seattle, WA  98174
(206) 220-6400 (phone)
(206) 220-6404 (fax)

Committee Assignments
Commerce, Science and Transportation; Energy and Natural Resources; Finance; Chair, Indian Affairs; Small Business and Entrepreneurship

 

Key Staff

Jamie Fleet
Chief of Staff
jamie_fleet@cantwell.senate.gov

Pete Modaff
Legislative Director
pete_modaff@cantwell.senate.gov

Matt McCarthy
D.C. Scheduler
matt_mccarthy@cantwell.senate.gov

Janel George
Health Care Legislative Aide
janel_george@cantwell.senate.gov

Sara Crumb
State Director/Acting Outreach Director
sara_crumb@cantwell.senate.gov

For constituent services, please contact the Senator’s local office in your area: www.cantwell.senate.gov/public/ index.cfm/office-locations

 


Representative
Suzan DelBene
1st Congressional District

http://delbene.house.gov/

Twitter: @RepDelBene

Washington D.C. Office
318 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-6311 (phone)
(202) 226-1606 (fax)

District Office
22121 – 17th Avenue SE
Building E, Suite 220
Bothell, WA  98021
(425) 485-0085 (phone)
(425) 485-0083 (fax)

Committee Assignments
Agriculture; Judiciary

Key Staff

Aaron Schmidt
Chief of Staff
aaron.schmidt@mail.house.gov

Lisa Kohn
Legislative Director
lisa.kohn@mail.house.gov

Casey Katims
Health Care Legislative Assistant
casey.katims@mail.house.gov

Melissa Plummer
D.C. Scheduler
melissa.plummer@mail.house.gov

Julien Loh
District Director
julien.loh@mail.house.gov

 


Larsen_picture
Representative
Rick Larsen
2nd Congressional District

http://larsen.house.gov/

Twitter: @RepRickLarsen

Washington D.C. Office
2113 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-2605 (phone)
(202) 225-4420 (fax)

District Office
2930 Wetmore Avenue
Suite 9-F
Everett, WA  98201
(425) 252-3188 (phone)
(425) 252-6606 (fax)
(800) 562-1385 (toll free)

Committee Assignments
Armed Services; Transportation and Infrastructure; Vice-Chair, New Democrat Coalition

Key Staff

Kim Johnston
Chief of Staff
kimberly.johnston@mail.house.gov

Terra Lynn Sabag
Legislative Director
terra.sabag@mail.house.gov

Kate Craddock
Health Care Legislative Assistant
kate.craddock@mail.house.gov

Caroline Williams
D.C. Scheduler
caroline.williams@mail.house.gov

Jill McKinnie
District Director
jill.mckinnie@mail.house.gov


Representative
Jaime Herrera Beutler
3rd Congressional District

http://herrerabeutler.house.gov/

Twitter: @herrerabeutler

Washington D.C. Office
1130 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-3536 (phone)
(202) 225-3478 (fax)

District Office
750 Anderson Street
Suite B
Vancouver, WA  98661
(360) 695-6292 (phone)
(360) 695-6197 (fax)

Committee Assignments
Appropriations; Small Business; Chair, Congressional Caucus for Women’s Issues

Key Staff

Casey Bowman
Chief of Staff
casey.bowman@mail.house.gov

Chad Ramey
Legislative Director
chad.ramey@mail.house.gov

Amy Pennington
D.C. Scheduler
amy.pennington@mail.house.gov

Jessica Wixson
Health Care Legislative Assistant
jessica.wixson@mail.house.gov

Ryan Hart
District Director
ryan.hart@mail.house.gov

 


Hastings_picture
Representative
Richard “Doc” Hastings
4th Congressional District

http://hastings.house.gov/

Twitter: @DocHastings

 

Washington D.C. Office
1203 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-5816 (phone)
(202) 225-3251 (fax)

District Office
2715 St Andrews Loop
Suite D
Pasco, WA  99301
(509) 543-9396 (phone)
(509) 545-1972 (fax)

Committee Assignments
Chair, Natural Resources; Oversight and Government Reform

Key Staff

Jenny Gorski
Chief of Staff
jenny.gorski@mail.house.gov

Kate Woods
Legislative Director
kate.woods@mail.house.gov

Justin Prosser
Health Care Legislative Assistant
justin.prosser@mail.house.gov

Ilene Clauson
D.C. Scheduler
ilene.clauson@mail.house.gov

Barb Lisk
District Director
barb.lisk@mail.house.gov


C:\Users\CliffD.CORP\Pictures\2013McMorrisRodgers_Cathy.jpg
Representative
Cathy McMorris Rodgers
5th Congressional District

http://mcmorris.house.gov/

Twitter: @cathymcmorris

Washington D.C. Office
203 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-2006 (phone)
(202) 225-3392 (fax)

District Office
10 North Post Street
Suite 625
Spokane, WA  99201
(509) 353-2374 (phone)
(202) 225-3392 (fax)

Committee Assignment
Energy and Commerce; Chair, House Republican Leadership

Key Staff

Dave Peluso
Chief of Staff
dave.peluso@mail.house.gov

Melanie Steele
Legislative Director
melanie.steele@mail.house.gov

Dr. Karen Summar
Health Care Legislative Counsel
karen.summar@mail.house.gov

Andrea DeFelice
D.C. Scheduler
andrea.defelice@mail.house.gov
(Meeting requests submitted at: www.mcmorris.house.gov)

Louise Fendrich
Deputy District Director
louise.fendrich@mail.house.gov



Representative
Derek Kilmer
6th Congressional District

http://kilmer.house.gov/

Twitter: @RepDerekKilmer

Washington D.C. Office
1429 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-5916 (phone)
(202) 226-3575 (fax)

Tacoma District Office
950 Pacific Avenue
Suite 1230
Tacoma, WA  98402
(253) 272-3515 (phone)

Bremerton District Office
345 - 6th Street, Suite 500
Bremerton, WA  98337
(360) 373-9725 (phone)

Committee Assignments
Armed Services; Science, Space, and Technology

Key Staff

Jonathan Smith
Chief of Staff
jonathan.smith@mail.house.gov

Kevin Warneke
Legislative Director
kevin.warneke@mail.house.gov

Megan Thompson
Health Legislative Assistant
megan.thompson@mail.house.gov

Andrea Friedhoff
D.C. Scheduler
andrea.friedhoff@mail.house.gov

Meadow Johnson
District Director
meadow.johnson@mail.house.gov


C:\Users\CliffD.CORP\Pictures\Summer_McDermott.jpg
Representative
Jim McDermott
7th Congressional District

http://mcdermott.house.gov/

Twitter: @repjimmcdermott

Washington D.C. Office
1035 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-3106 (phone)
(202) 225-6197 (fax)

District Office
1809 Seventh Avenue
Suite 1212
Seattle, WA  98101-1399
(206) 553-7170 (phone)
(206) 553-7175 (fax)

Committee Assignments
Budget; Ways and Means

Key Staff

Diane Shust
Chief of Staff
diane.shust@mail.house.gov

(Vacant)
Legislative Director

Myat Khaing
D.C. Scheduler
myat.khaing@mail.house.gov

Tiana Korley
Health Counsel
tiana.korley@mail.house.gov

David Loud
Community Liaison
david.loud@mail.house.gov


Reichert_picture
Representative
David Reichert
8th Congressional District

http://reichert.house.gov/

Twitter: @davereichert

Washington D.C. Office
1127 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-7761 (phone)
(202) 225-4282 (fax)

District Office
22605 SE 56th Street
Suite 130
Issaquah, WA  98029
(425) 677-7414 (phone)
(425) 270-3589 (fax)
(877) 920-9208 (toll free)

Committee Assignment
Ways and Means

Key Staff

Jeff Harvey
Chief of Staff
jeff.harvey@mail.house.gov

Zach Rudisill
Legislative Director
zachary.rudisill@mail.house.gov

Nichole Robison
D.C. Scheduler
nichole.robison@mail.house.gov

Lindsay Manson
Health Care Legislative Assistant
lindsay.manson@mail.house.gov

Sue Foy
District Director
sue.foy@mail.house.gov


Adam_Smith_blue
Representative
Adam Smith
9th Congressional District

 http://adamsmith.house.gov/

Twitter: @rep_adam_smith

Washington D.C. Office
2264 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-8901 (phone)
(202) 225-5893 (fax)

District Office
#101 Evergreen Building
15 South Grady Way
Renton, WA  98057
(425) 793-5180 (phone)
(425) 793-5181 (fax)
(888) 764-8409) (toll free)

Committee Assignment
Armed Services

Key Staff

Shana Chandler
Chief of Staff
shana.chandler@mail.house.gov

Jonathan Pawlow
Legislative Director
jonathan.pawlow@mail.house.gov

Madison Strader
D.C. Scheduler
madison.strader@mail.house.gov

(Vacant)
Health Care Legislative Assistant

Matt Perry
District Director
matt.perry@mail.house.gov

 



Representative
Denny Heck
10th Congressional District

http://dennyheck.house.gov/

Twitter: @RepDennyHeck

Washington D.C. Office
425 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C.  20515
(202) 225-9740 (phone)
(202) 225-0129 (fax)

District Office
420 College Street SE
Suite 3000
Lacey, WA  98503
(360) 459-8514 (phone)

Committee Assignment
Financial Services

Key Staff

Hart Edmonson
Chief of Staff
hart.edmonson@mail.house.gov

Jami Burgess
Legislative Director
jami.burgess@mail.house.gov

Seth Dawson
D.C. Scheduler
seth.dawson@mail.house.gov

Brendan Woodbury
Health Care Legislative Assistant
brendan.woodbury@mail.house.gov

Roel van der Lugt
District Director
roel.vanderlugt@mail.house.gov